ALL ARE WELCOME

Thursday, December 12, 2019

12:30 p.m.

Rachael Rebekah

Saturday, December 14, 2019

8:30 a.m.

CMF Family Christmas Breakfast

Join us at Elly's in Arlington Heights for great food and good conversation

Sunday, December 15, 2018

9:30 a.m.

Sunday School

There are classes for all ages, children and adults

10:45 a.m.

Worship Service

((Nursery Care is available)

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

10 a.m.

Bible Study

Study the scripture for next Sunday's service

Luke 24. v. 13-32

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

6:00 p.m. 

Yoga

We call it "Yoga Lite" ... easy & fun

7:15 p.m.

Choir

Let's make music together ... and have some fun doing it

Friday, December 20, 2018

Book Club cancelled this month ... join us in January

6 - 8 p.m.

Youth Group

Saturday, December 21, 2018

2 - 6 p.m.

Christmas Open House at the Belts

Bring a treat to share with others at this special Christmas event

 

Sunday, December 22, 2018

9:30 a.m.

Sunday School

There are classes for all ages, children and adults

10:45 a.m.

Worship Service

All are invited to a special Christmas brunch immediately following the service

((Nursery Care is available)

Tuesday, December 24, 2018

No Bible study session this week.  We'll resume at 10 a.m. January 7, 2020.

4:30 p.m.

Christmas Eve service

We join together to celebrate the birth of the Christ child.  All are welcome!

Wednesday, December 25, 2018

HAVE A BLESSED CHRISTMAS

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

December 25, 26 & 27, 2018

Church offices will be closed

Sunday, December 29, 2018

9:30 a.m.

Sunday School

There are classes for all ages, children and adults

10:45 a.m.

Worship Service

This is a "Fifth Sunday."  We'll have a brief worship service then move to Jordan Hall to work on a variety of projects

((Nursery Care is available)

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

No Bible study session this week.  We'll resume at 10 a.m. January 7, 2020.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Happy New Year!!! Church offices will be closed today

Thursday, January 2, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Taize Service

Join together from music and quiet meditation

LOOKING AHEAD: 

The Wheeling Township Food Pantry needs our continued support

When shopping, please consider donating these needed items:

Juice

Peas & Carrots

Tuna

Potatoes (instant mashed, au gratin, scalloped, etc.)

Tomato Products (diced, stewed, sauce, paste, etc.)

January 16th -- Night Ministry

January 17th -- Book Club --- “A Thousand Miles to Freedom” by Ensum Kim. 

 

 

Proudly created with Wix.com